be_ixf;ym_202405 d_30; ct_50
White Paper

9 Ways Stage 2 Meaningful Use Differs from Stage 1

To continue or begin demonstrating Meaningful Use in 2015, you must use EHR technology certified against 2014 standards, as defined and regulated by the Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC).

You’ll discover:

  • Modifications to threshold percentages
  • Updates to Menu and Core Objectives
  • Changes regarding patient access to health information

White Paper:

    Your trust is important to us. By submitting your information, you agree to our Privacy Policy.


    Related Resources